Term Dates for the next few terms are as follows:

AUTUMN 2019

School Re-opens                               Monday 2 September 2019

 Mid Term Closure                                  Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Friday 6 December 2019

Christmas Closure @ 1.30pm                  Friday 20 December 2019

 SPRING 2020

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Friday 3 January 2020

School Re-opens                               Monday 6 January 2020

Mid Term Closure                                    Monday 17 February –  Friday 21 February 2020 (inclusive)

Easter Closure @ 1.30pm               Friday 3 April 2020

 SUMMER 2020

School Re-opens                               Monday 20 April 2020

 May Day Closure                                    Friday 8 May 2020

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Friday 22 May 2020

Mid Term Closure                                           Monday 25 May –  Friday 29 May 2020 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Monday 1 June 2020

Summer Closure @ 1.30pm                    Thursday 16 July 2020 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Friday 17 July 2020

Term Dates as downloads

You can download and print off our term dates for the next few academic years here.

Holiday dates 2019 – 20 (2)– AMENDED 18/07/19

Holiday dates 2020 – 21   Amended 15/10/19

Holiday dates 2021 – 22 – updated 26/09/19