Term Dates for the next few terms are as follows:

HOLIDAY LIST 2021/2022

 

 

AUTUMN 2021

  

School Re-opens                                       Wednesday 1 September 2021

 

Mid Term Closure                                             Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021 (inclusive)

 

Christmas Closure @ 1.30pm                 Friday 17 December 2021

 

SPRING 2022

 

School Re-opens                               Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

Mid Term Closure                                    Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022 (inclusive)

 

Easter Closure @ 1.30pm                Thursday 31 March 2022

 

SUMMER 2022

School Re-opens                               Tuesday 19 April 2022

 

May Day Closure                                      Monday 2 May 2022

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Friday 27 May 2022

 

Mid Term Closure                                                   Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Monday 6 June 2022

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Tuesday 7 June 2022

 

Summer Closure @ 1.30pm                   Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Friday 22 July 2022

 

Term Dates as downloads

You can download and print off our term dates for the next few academic years here.

Holiday dates 2021 – 22.doc

Holiday dates 2022 – 23

Holiday dates 2023 – 24