Term Dates for the next few terms are as follows:

HOLIDAY LIST 2020/2021

 

 

AUTUMN 2020

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Tuesday 1 September 2020

 

School Re-opens                               Wednesday 2 September 2020

 

Mid Term Closure                                             Monday 26 October –

Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive)

 

Christmas Closure @ 1.30pm                 Friday 18 December 2020

 

 

 

 

SPRING 2021

 

School Re-opens                               Monday 4 January 2021

 

Mid Term Closure                                             Monday 15 February –

Friday 19 February 2021 (inclusive)

 

Easter Closure @ 1.30pm                     Friday 26 March 2021

 

 

 

 

SUMMER 2021

 

School Re-opens                               Monday 12 April 2021

 

May Day Closure                                               Monday 3 May 2021

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Friday 28 May 2021

 

Mid Term Closure                                             Monday 31 May–

Friday 4 June 2021 (inclusive)

 

Summer Closure @ 1.30pm                   Thursday 15 July 2021

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Friday 16 July 2021

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Monday 19 July 2021

 

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)     Tuesday 20 July 2021

 

 

Term Dates as downloads

You can download and print off our term dates for the next few academic years here.

Holiday dates 2019 – 20 (2)– AMENDED 18/07/19

Holiday dates 2020 – 21 Updated 03.07.20

Holiday dates 2021 – 22 – updated 26/09/19