Term Dates for the next few terms are as follows:

AUTUMN 2018
School Re-opens Monday 3 September 2018

Mid term Closure Monday 22 October –Friday 26 October 2018 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils) Friday 7 December 2018

Christmas Closure @ 1.30pm Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING 2019
School Re-opens Thursday 3 January 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 18 February –Friday 22 February 2019 (inclusive)

Easter Closure@ 1.30pm Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER 2019
School Re-opens Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Day Closure Monday 6 May 2019

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils) Thursday 23 May 2019

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils) Friday 24 May 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 27 May–Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive)

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils) Monday 3 June 2019

Summer Closure @ 1.30pm Thursday 18 July 2019

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils) Friday 19 July 2019

Term Dates as downloads

You can download and print off our term dates for the next few academic years here.

Holiday dates 2018 – 19

Holiday dates 2019 – 20